West Side Radio Club

Welcome

Meetings and Nets

Club Information

Amateur Radio Links and Files

Newsletters

2015-2016 MEETING SCHEDULE


The club usually meets at 1043 Royal York Road between Bloor and Dundas at Kingsgrove Ave. on the third Tuesday of the month ( meeting site )

Tuesday September 22 7:30pm
Telepost SDR panadapter on a K3

Tuesday October 20 7:30pm
How an RF preamp improves Softrock SDR radios

Thursday November 26 4:30pm
Dinner 16:30-20:30 EST at Milestones, 1001 The Queensway, Etobicoke, ON M8Z 6C7, (at Islington)

Tuesday December 15 7:30pm
Show & Tell

Tuesday January 19 7:30pm
Show & Tell

Tuesday February 16 7:30pm
Show & Tell

Tuesday March 15 7:30pm
Show & Tell

Tuesday April 19 7:30pm
Show & Tell

Tuesday May 17 7:30pm
Show & Tell

Tuesday June 21 7:30pm
Show & Tell

MEETING LOCATION


The Club usually meets at
1043 Royal York Road
Etobicoke M8X 2G5
(between Bloor and Dundas at Kingsgrove Ave.)
At 7:30pm on the third Tuesday of each month.
Map of Meeting Location


CLUB NETS


FM NET
Wednesday 8:00pm
VE3SKY Repeater 146.985 (- offset) (Needs net controller)

CW NET
Sunday 10:00am
3.567 Mhz

FM NET
Sunday 11:00am
VE3SKY Repeater 146.985 (- offset) (103.5 Tone)

SOPRA VHF Packet TNOS Node (off the air)
145.03 Mhz

SOPRA HF NETWORK 105 Packet Node (off the air)
14.105 Mhz


Copyright 2015, West Side Radio Club, Toronto, Ontario Canada
This site maintained by David Karecki (VE3SB)

Please send any questions or comments about this site to VE3JJ

Welcome | Meetings and Nets | Club Information | Amateur Radio Links and Files